WLSA Board

Board Meetings are held on the Third Sunday of every Month at 6pm @:

Hidden Springs Fire Station

20790 Hidden Springs Road

West Linn, OR 97068

President: Mike Gorsuch

president@westlinnsoftball.org

Vice President- Kari Baltz

vice.president@westlinnsoftball.org

Treasurer-Tracy Allen

treasurer@westlinnsoftball.org

Website - Cliff Southards

communications@westlinnsoftball.org

Registrar-Allie Mansfield

registrar@westlinnsoftball.org

Secretary-Brandy Wright

secretary@westlinnsoftball.org

Fields Manager- OPEN/NEEDED

fields@westlinnsoftball.org

Equipment Manager- Mike Gorsuch

equipment@westlinnsoftball.org

Uniforms Manager- Wendi Sinclair

uniforms@westlinnsoftball.org

Fundraising/Marketing Manager-Joe Walters

fundrasing@westlinnsoftball.org

Head Coach-Monica Sorenson

headcoach@westlinnsoftball.org

Social Media Chair - Marie-Pierre Arendt

social@westlinnsoftball.org

T Ball Coordinator - Erin Sprando

tball@westlinnsoftball.org

Rookies 8U Coordinator - Wendi Sinclair

rookies@westlinnsoftball.org

Minors 10U Rec Coordinator - Michelle Rivera

minors@westlinnsoftball.org

ASA Coordinator- Allie Mansfield

wlsasoftball@gmail.com

Need To Reach Someone on this list?- email CLICK HERE