WLSA Board

Check our home page calendar for our next meeting date.

Board Meeting Location:

Hidden Springs Fire Station

20790 Hidden Springs Road

West Linn, OR 97068

President: Kari Baltz

kari.baltz@westlinnsoftball.com

Vice President- Erin Sprando

erin.sprando@westlinnsoftball.com

Treasurer-Tracy Allen

tracy.Allen@westlinnsoftball.com

Registrar- Open

Secretary-Brandy Wright

brandy.wright@westlinnsoftball.com

Fields Manager- OPEN/NEEDED

fields@westlinnsoftball.org

Equipment Manager- Erin Sprando

erin.sprando@westlinnsoftball.com

Uniforms Manager- Wendi Sinclair

wendi.sinclair@westlinnsoftball.com

Fundraising/Marketing Manager-Joe Walters

joe.walters@westlinnsoftball.com

Player Liasion-Monica Sorenson

monica.sorenson@westlinnsoftball.com

Web Site & Social Media Chair - Marie Arendt

marie.arendt@westlinnsoftball.com

T Ball Coordinator - Erin Sprando

erin.sprando@westlinnsoftball.com

8U Coordinator - Wendi Sinclair

rookies@westlinnsoftball.org

10U ASA Coordinator - Michelle Rivera

minors@westlinnsoftball.org

ASA (12U-14U) Coordinator- Open

Concessions- Kari Baltz

kari.baltz@westlinnsoftball.org